• English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • 日本語
  • Português
  • Help

    CertMaster Course Details

    CompTIA CertMaster course content is developed by technical authors and reviewed by a team of subject matter experts (SMEs) to ensure technical accuracy. The learning content for each course has passed independent CompTIA Approved Quality Content (CAQC) approval to ensure the content maps to the exam objectives and is of high instructional design quality.

    CompTIA CertMaster is available for the following exams:

    • CompTIA A+ 220-901*.
    • CompTIA A+ 220-902*.
    • CompTIA Network+ N10-006.
    • CompTIA Security+ SY0-401/SY0-501.**

    * Since the A+ certification consists of two separate exams, there are two separate CertMaster courses for A+.
    ** CertMaster for Security+ is currently available for both the 401 and 501 versions of the exam. Once an access key is purchased, the user selects which version of the product during the access key redemption process.


    CertMaster licenses are $139 per course. For additional purchase information, please see How to Purchase CompTIA CertMaster Courses.

    Was this article helpful?