You are welcome to archive or unarchive a class at any time. Keep in mind that classes are automatically archived two weeks after your class end date.
Archive
- From Classes, click the Class title to open the Class page.
- From the Class Settings dropdown, select Archive Class.
- Confirm the action.
- The class is now archived and no longer visible with your active classes.
- To view an archived class, use Filters and select Archived Classes.
Unarchive
- Use Filters and select Archived Classes.
- Select the class you want to unarchive.
- Under Actions, select Unarchive Classes.
- The class is now active and no longer visible under Archived Classes.
- Under Filters, select Active Classes to return to your active classes.